Octoberman67, 56

1 month ago
map pin

Worksop, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Single, romantic, sense of humour.
I have spina bifida but live alone without carers. Use electric wheelchair outdoors & walker indoors. Asthmatic.
About Me
Gender Other
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Cooking & recipes, Movies, Music, Shopping, Travel
Body Type Disabled
Movies Drama
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - and am unable to
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Flirt, Home body, Social butterfly, Better in small groups
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality Romantic, Fun loving, Flirt
Individuality Cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Relationship, Soulmate, Romance, Conversation
My Sign I was born in october
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music Pop
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Armchair quarterback
Health Related Challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!