Nyckidralph, 57

currently offline
map pin

Melbourne, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Disable guy looking for friendship,maybe more later. I'm funny sometimes very witty with a touch of class. But over all I have a heart made of gold.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality clown, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, thrifty
Individuality circus clown, beard
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style shag, buzz cut
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner