Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For nubbin

Nubbin, 69 2 months ago
map pin Rutland, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Last nice guy out there, looking!
Hey all, hope all is well! Youthful 63 yo, feel like 29, hoping to meet and click with someone special. Have met two nice ladies here but did'nt work out. Anyway...So hit me up…
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Carnivore, Spicy, Thai
Personality professional, romantic, lover, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now, miss right
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, movies
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Hair Color a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian
Relationship monogamous, seeing someone, divorced, dating someone special, committed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Their Education Level graduate school, Doctorate, college grad, Master's Degree
Income level that's private
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Personality professional, nonconformist, fun loving, conservative
They are looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Military Service army
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Languages Russian, English
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service

My Photos
Nubbin Image 0
Nubbin Image 1
Nubbin Image 2
Nubbin Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World