NORTHREBEL

  • NORTHREBEL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NORTHREBEL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NORTHREBEL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

trekker,whovian,etc.

DDD of spine and CHF looking for F who isn't put off by some minor limitations. you'd be surprised at the number of those who see disabled and miss out on much abled that is still there. can still think, love, talk (fairly well too) it just takes a little longer to do some things and some recuperation time. I've raised two daughters 1 in college and 1 that is 16 (going on 30) "sigh" for 14 years, sure it was parttime, 4 days and nights a week, but it isn't an easy job for anyone that doesn't suffer from chronic low back pain and i had congestive heart failure last year. big deal, not gonna slow me down - much So, holler at me if you like, I will holler back, but don't bite, at least not at first.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy, murder mysteries, action, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
lover, geek, romantic, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, stache, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, relationship, dating
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Country, Dance, Indie, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style
mohawk, long hair, short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
hockey, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation, chronic health issues
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, French


Groups:
Back Problems ; Mobility Disability ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS) ; Heart Disease





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NORTHREBEL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NORTHREBEL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of NORTHREBEL on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: What's Next????
hi pamela, seems you r almost in the same boat...

Current Favorite Books for NORTHREBEL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NORTHREBEL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.