Profile Page For necronomicon42

Necronomicon42, 0 currently offline
map pin Outside Usa, GERMANY

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

So, its not easy to explain as a not english speaking guy, i will try to explain when we talk.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, swimming, running, movies, computers, cooking & recipes, internet
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian
Personality professional
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service air force
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, running
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
They are looking for penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner