Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For nbarrett64

Nbarrett64, 41 currently offline
map pin Middle Swan, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I'm looking for a friendship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, acting
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, horror, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World