Profile Page For nanamonster

Nanamonster, 31 it's been a while
map pin Forest Grove, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hello it`s a me joshua.
what to do today.... yet another description. yay! so about me well as to why I'm on disabled passion is because I'm some what disabled myself. I say somewhat because i can still do some basic thing but when it comes to working and other such things it's much difficult. as to what is wrong with me or have been happening i was diagnosed with crohn's disease around 2009-2010, it's been quite a battle having to deal with diet changes and so on. It does tend to affect my joints to the point moving is harder but luckily they stopped swelling. just as long as i don't do too much activity. on top of that 3 years later i was diagnosed with PTSD (post-traumatic stress disorder) which has been the main thing that has debilitated me or just in made things that much more harder in life. if you got any questions just let me know, i tend to be quite open with my problems.
About Me
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, steamy, psychological thrillers, fantasy
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf, polysexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, dealing with OCD
Political Views liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Soylent Green, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, total slacker, introvert, lover, geek, coffeeholic, thrifty, artistic, freak
Individuality vampire, cougar lover, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Transgender, Not Sure, Androgynous, Cisgender Male, Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor dietary issues, therapy, challenging health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Nanamonster Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In