Musclejesse, 0 it's been a while
Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I'm a professional artist & wheelchair bodybuilding champion with Cerebral Palsy. Divorced for about a year and have a beautiful daughter who is 10. I'm looking for a woman with similar interests and or disability who is over 30 and lives within 90 miles of Williamsport, PA. I enjoy painting with my head, working out, the outdoors, dogs, dancing, time with my daughter, and quality time with a significant other. I hope to meet a special lady who would truly enjoy being with me. I'm painfully honest and kindhearted.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim, bodybuilder
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian, Carnivore
Personality romantic, liberal, tree hugger, lover, professional, fun loving
Individuality goatee, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, roommate, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Musclejesse Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner