Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MRPIPPIN

  • MRPIPPIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MRPIPPIN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 23 March 2012
    From: private

My Description

Nwheelchair anylady datcan deal wit dat is fine4me

Nwheelchair anylady datcan deal wit dat is fine4me My names Chris aka Mr. Pippin, I was born in Tampa Florida. I'm 22, in a wheelchair and I have been since I was 11. I broke my neck by falling out a bamboo tree, But it's all good because I don't need anyone to take care of me I do just find on my own and that's all that matters to me.... I love all kinds of stuff music, art, movies and much more.... ''U want 2 kno anything else just ask!''

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slim, slender, disabled
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, flirt, professional, romantic, lover, activist
Individuality
piercings
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Paraplegic ; Mobility Disability ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Seeking Others Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MRPIPPIN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MRPIPPIN*


Favorites / Friends for MRPIPPIN


Last forum posts of MRPIPPIN on Disabled Passions

1

Forum: Pessimism
Topic: a reason to be pessimistic
`i agree with u 2
Time: Fri, 27 Apr 2012 23:53:42 -0400

2

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: hello
IM N A WHEELCHAIR I BROKE MY NECK WHEN I WAS 11 add and me and write MrPippin
Time: Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:26:11 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: hey
My names Chris aka Mr. Pippin, I was born in Tampa...
Time: Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:02:44 -0400

Current Favorite Books for MRPIPPIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MRPIPPIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.