Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For mrgabor

Mrgabor, 47 currently offline
map pin Paramount, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Petite 2 Meet
Petite 2 Meet I have always had a strong attraction for petite women, but don't seem to find many to date...
I would like to find a woman that prefers to date taller guys.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, sports, target practice, board games
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Thai, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality flirt, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality ninja, paranormal believer, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Trance, Techno, Reggae, Post Rock, Pop, House, Dance
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, surfing, basketball, jogging, tennis, working out
Languages English, Spanish, The Language of Love
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Asian, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, dating someone special, single - never married, divorced, married, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, liquor, wine, teetotaller, socially, beer, daily, no
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, fun
Their Sign i was born in september
Gender Two-Spirit, Female
Music Reggae, Pop, House, Dance, Rock, World

My Photos
Mrgabor Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World