Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For mooonlight

Mooonlight, 47 currently offline
map pin Westminster, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Hello! LGMD guy here...
I'm waiting for you! =) Hello! I'm an easy going person who enjoy meeting new friends and sharing thoughts and feelings with others, I like long conversations. I have limb-girdle muscular dystrophy and I spend most of time in a wheelchair. I'm waiting for your e-mail! =)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food
Individuality artist, psychic
I'm looking for fun, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Karaoke, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, World, House, Trance, Techno, Pop, Opera
Hair Style comb over
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Mooonlight Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World