Mikey95014, 0 it's been a while
San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Gay Amputee
Gay amputee looking to meet others like myself.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, swimming, nudism, music, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, disabled, athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, domestic partnership
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially, daily
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality lover, type a, professional, pirate, liberal, introvert, flirt
Individuality tattoos, nudist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner