COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LEE23

  • LEE23 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 145 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, CT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LEE23 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LEE23 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for a disabled asian girl

my name is lee green I'm looking for someone that is a handicapped Asian girl, well let me tell you about myself !! I'm 45yrs old light skin black man in the wheelchair, paralyze from the waits down, my birth sign is ARIES, here is what my personalty is like, I "m very AFFECTIONATE, FUNNY, ADVENTUROUS, THOUGHTFUL, CREATIVE, INDEPENDENT, DEPENDABLE, CONSIDERATE, CARING, ( SERIOUS, when it's time to be !! ) and very SENSUAL, and I'm the kind of guy where ever I am or doing I like to HUG and KISS anywhere ! One more thing! I do drink BEER ONLY, ones in a while when I come home from work or the weekends! THINGS I LIKE TO DO I like listening and recording FUSION JAZZ, music, with a good cup of TEA, while watching the SUN RISE and SET, I like watching recording and taking picture of NATURE, and while watching it on TV, MY TV SHOW ARE, THE LEARNING channel DISCOVERY channel HISTORY channel and SCIFI and NASCAR racing, FOOD channel and ( I love to COOK !!) all kinds of foods SPECIALLY ASIAN ! I like playing CHESS, TRAVELING on a CRUSE SHIP with someone somewhere one day! I like watching things get maid or build and I like building REMOTE CONTROL things, I have a lot of interest! that's all for now I don't want to tell you everything all at one time !

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies
romance, horror, fantasy, action, drama, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Political Views
democrat, socialist
Food Related
Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Caribbean, Fast Food, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, French, Fine Dining, Mexican, Japanese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality
romantic, lover, fun loving, conservative
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Ferret
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, R and B, Hip Hop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Motown, Reggae, Gospel, Pop, Soul, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Funk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, working out
Health Related
challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Learning Disability ; Long-Term Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Walker User ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, television, internet, movies, travel, computers, music, video games, cooking & recipes, naturism, writing, dancing, photography, reading, gardening, sports
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, athletic, average, disabled
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, romance
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, black, green, blue
Their Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some high school
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with parents, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Vegetarian, Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian
Personality
romantic, conservative, fun loving, loner, lover, pirate
Drugs
never
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate
Their Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Motown, Gospel, Pop, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Hip Hop, Rap, House


LEE23's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LEE23*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LEE23 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEE23

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LEE23

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.