Profile Page For karlg2468

Karlg2468, 63 2 weeks ago
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely guy looking for a friend and possibly more.......a soulmate? I enjoy hiking, camping fishing and pic nics. I love the outdoors. I collect stamps and knives. I listen mostly to classic rock. I'll watch TV now and then, or put in a movie. I enjoy computers and use mine daily. Online too. I read Sci Fi/Fantasy books.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food
Personality nerd, coffeeholic, frugal, clown, romantic, freak, geek, lover, loner, total slacker, fun loving
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Hardcore, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, swimming
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Karlg2468 Image 0
Karlg2468 Image 1
Karlg2468 Image 2
Karlg2468 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner