JUSTAGOOF78

  • JUSTAGOOF78 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JUSTAGOOF78 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JUSTAGOOF78 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Everything starts with Hello!

Hello! I've been away from this site for a very very long time, but in years gone by, met a number of friends here. I'm not out here striving to find anything in particular, friendships are super wonderful, and if something develops into more, I'm open to that. I'm blind, but hey look at the bright side, you'll never have to hold that flashlight for me in the dark! lol! I've got a number of varied hobbies and interests, including but not limited to anything technological, mechanical, or game related. Heck, it's sometimes even a blast to study a game rich in visual effect, to figure out how this could be adapted for those of us who game with our ears! In case you are wondering, yep, there are such things as audio games, and many of them are noooot as easy as one may think. I'm pretty much an open book, so feel free to drop a line, and ask a question or two...no harm in that at all. Until then, sending cheers from goofyville!

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, nature, reading, video games, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, westerns, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Omnivore
I'm looking for
travel companion, penpal, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Visually Impaired ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Long-term Relationship



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JUSTAGOOF78's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JUSTAGOOF78*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JUSTAGOOF78

celwheels

Last forum posts of JUSTAGOOF78 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUSTAGOOF78

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUSTAGOOF78

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.