COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JS96853

  • JS96853 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Marshfield, MA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JS96853 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JS96853 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Single Air Force Vet for single woman

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, conservative
Food Related
Italian, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Mexican
Personality
activist, fun loving, conservative, professional, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality
paranormal believer, ghost hunter, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran, air force
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Reggae, Rap, World, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Classical, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, working out, walking, football (U.S.), swimming, baseball, bowling
Health Related
diabetic
Languages
English, French


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese
Personality
activist, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in november, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Rap, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), pole dancing, snorkeling, swimming, baseball


Favorite videos

No video.

JS96853's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JS96853*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JS96853

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JS96853 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JS96853

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JS96853

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.