Jorongo69, 73

1 month ago
map pin

Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for like minded person Have some mobility problems (trouble with walking), but very independent.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management, Food Service
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Indian, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Caribbean, Carnivore
Personality lover, thrifty, romantic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, mr. right, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Gospel, Dance, Country, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!