COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JOEYBOY1971

  • JOEYBOY1971 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Babylon, NY, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JOEYBOY1971 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOEYBOY1971 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

LOOKING FOR AN ANGEL

LOOKING FOR AN ANGEL I'm a single Dad of two wonderful twin boys. I have worked in healthcare as an X-ray tech for almost 20 years but have been sidelined due to injury. I'm honest and loyal and am looking for the same. I don't smoke or drugs and won't date anyone that does. Just being honest. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have played sports my entire life and am beat up a little from all the hard play. Lol. I enjoy watching Rangers, Yankees, Giants. I am a soft teddy bear underneath a hard frame. I lifted weights most of my life but have been taking it easy because of injuries. With that said, I also enjoy public affection and am not afraid to show it to someone I want to be with. So I hope to hear from you. Don't be shy and the worst that will come of it is a friendship but hopefully we are a match. Talk to u soon. Joe

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, movies, sports, wine tasting, board games, cruises, fishing
Body Type
athletic, disabled
Movies
drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
graduate school
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality
lover, clown, fun loving, jock, liberal
Individuality
magician, ninja, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Alternative Rock, House
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bodybuilding, hockey, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
chiropractic
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, science, shopping, sports, television, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent
Food Related
Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, preppy, professional
Individuality
actress, cougar, designer, piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, bodybuilding, football (International), golf, hockey, jogging, martial arts, skiing, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English, Italian, Polish


JOEYBOY1971's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOEYBOY1971*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOEYBOY1971

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOEYBOY1971 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOEYBOY1971

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOEYBOY1971

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.