JEREMY66

  • JEREMY66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JEREMY66 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JEREMY66 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I have a zillion interests, especially music, movies, sports (Baseball, Hockey, Tennis), laughter, and most of all I love to learn and grow. I love people and being social but ever since my disability has effected my life, (Many many years now.) I stopped being social for quite some time. All my old friends I no longer associate with just because I now feel I'm out of place with them. Most of my friends of the past were either sports friends or people I played music with as I use to play a few instruments. That's all behind me now as I'm no longer able to do those things like I use to. After years of struggle, really my life today has become quite good again, though I do feel a definite lack of a social life, so that's why I'm here. Trying to meet others who I may share common interests and/or goals with, and who also may better understand living with a disability. I'm on PWD assistance and I also began building my own business a while back, which has had nothing but great early success and has been a lot of fun for me. I've become an award winning and multiple record holding online seller all in far less than a year. So that's been pretty exciting. I studied business in my early 20's and managed a pretty large store in Vancouver in my 20's as well. I feel my present life would be quite complete really if I was to meet the right person or people to share it with. Friends, business partners, a mate, who knows? I'm very open minded and have no definitive expectations. I feel at times, even though I keep myself busy and growing, I do lack a good friend or circle of decent friends. I imagine this is somewhat common for people with disabilities, but perhaps I'm wrong. People who have always had a disability may have had very different experiences because they grew up around many other people that have disabilities as well. I really don't know. Anyway, don't hesitate to contact me and say hi or whatever. I'm very friendly and I respect all people.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
I currently live
alone
Personality
white trash, activist, introvert, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, thrifty, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Languages
English


Groups:
Back Problems ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS) ; Long-Term Disability ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JEREMY66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JEREMY66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JEREMY66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JEREMY66 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JEREMY66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JEREMY66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.