Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



JELLYLEGS

  • JELLYLEGS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 215 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JELLYLEGS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JELLYLEGS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

guys or girls for a chat become mates, who knows

Hi im really nice person to get on with and im looking to meet some realy nice people, if your interested please get in touch. im in a wheelchair unable to walk, but can transfer easyly. if you want to know more about my disability just ask. Please get in touch swap email addys and mob numbers

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, computers, shopping, internet, television, movies, video games, music
Body Type
pleasantly plump, average, disabled
Movies
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
committed, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, introvert, romantic, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Country, Rap, Dance, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
comb over, shaved head
Languages
English


Groups:
Muscular Dystrophy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JELLYLEGS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JELLYLEGS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JELLYLEGS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JELLYLEGS on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JELLYLEGS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JELLYLEGS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.