JANSHAR101

  • JANSHAR101 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JANSHAR101 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JANSHAR101 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I want to marry a disabled beauty

I want to marry a disabled beauty I'm a devotee (a man with a natural beautiful feeling of respecting for and being fond of disabled women) kind-hearted, wise and handsome. I want to get a new chapter for the legend of my life--to marry a disabled woman and to have kids with her. I used to be a dying disabled patient in childhood. The sickness was "incurable" according to books and doctors but I didn't think so. So I began to study the sickness and treat myself in 1971. After a 30-yr incredible work I turned myself into a healthy guy being able to do heavy manual labor. Then I completed a monograph on my research. While healing I served volunterily disabled people for 10 yrs and heard many true stories of disabled friends. While studying and working these 18 years in this country I wrote a novel telling an unique story on the daily life of disabled women and devotee men in my motherland. The books now have paper versions and e-versions online for selling. I wish the new chapter of my legend will be to build a cozy home with a disabled beauty and to have kids with her. I'm an Italian British mixed Chinese. If I get married I can move to my wife's place to get settle down. It's easy for me to move cause I don't have furniture but thousand books. I like reading Balzac, writing on disabled ladies and drawing pictures of disabled beauties and listening to Mozart. I'm allergic to smoking, alcohol and gambling. I like very simple life and like to do housekeeping myself. I'm a Christian from a family of intellectuals. Since I suffered so much as a disabled patient for 20 yrs I extremely value my present physical condition, I do daily workout and jogging. I like small pets but don't have one cause I prefer spending time as much as possible with my future family. I have 9 books to write in the future.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, painting, reading, science, history, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
romance, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Japanese
Personality
extrovert, frugal, intellectual, artistic, conservative
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, romance, conversation, dating
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
jogging, working out, aerobics
Languages
Chinese, English


Groups:
Devotee ; Seeking Long-term Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JANSHAR101's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JANSHAR101*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JANSHAR101

charlenekwon

Last forum posts of JANSHAR101 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JANSHAR101

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JANSHAR101

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Disabled Passions profile photos

Popular Disabled member image







.