Profile Page For jamesg10

Jamesg10, 35 currently offline
map pin Essex, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Nice Guy
Nice Guy I'm a open minded guy and is proud to be disabled. A lot of people have described me as being Kind, funny and outgoing. I am a Film Editor and a recent graduate of a Masters Degree in Film making, so it would be great if you love films My music tastes are very wide, but my favourite type of music is Hip Hop an Reggae. I like to meet different types of people, and would also like to meet someone who is also open minded and likes to have fun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies
Body Type athletic, skinny, slender, disabled, slim
Movies comedy, action, animation, classics, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? only when I drink, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? like a fish, beer
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, green party
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Caribbean, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Soul Food
Personality artistic, geek, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music World, Reggae, Rap, Hip Hop
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled
Movies horror, drama, comedy, animation, action, indie, sci-fi
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level graduate school, post-Graduate
Do they drink? like a fish
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist
They are looking for soulmate
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Hip Hop

My Photos
Jamesg10 Image 0
Jamesg10 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner