Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For honorrespect

Honorrespect, 65 currently offline
map pin Middelburg, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Deafness
I'm deaf and I know the frustrations of being with straight people, I need someone I can take care of and who can take of me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, shopping, reading, painting, nature, internet, history, gardening, computers, chess, board games
Body Type slim
Movies westerns, comedy, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Soul Food
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, loner, fun loving, artistic
Individuality designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, friends only
My Sign i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Classical, R and B, Country, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Reggae, Soul, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World