Profile Page For hbnimbus

Hbnimbus, 66 currently offline
map pin Oakville, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm just a regular guy looking for compatible people.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, target practice, science, reading, nature, internet, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Movies animation, psychological thrillers, steamy, fantasy, black & white films, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, non-monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Comfort
Personality artistic, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality ghost hunter, freak, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Tribbles, Cats, Fish
Gender Two-Spirit, Male
Music Reggae, World, Trance, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown, Celtic, Jazz, Funk, Folk, Chamber
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, tai chi
Health Related diabetic, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, holistic treatment
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner