Profile Page For ha7per82

Ha7per82, 37 currently offline
map pin Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Kind funny and shy until u get to know me
About Me
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, reading, music, internet, history, computers, chess, board games, science, television, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic
Personality lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for relationship, fun, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Union Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner