Profile Page For guitardrummer

Guitardrummer, 54 it's been a while
map pin Centralia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

There is a reason I`m still here
Hi there! I am a brain cancer survivor here by the grace of God. I am a sincere, honest and caring man with a very big heart. I have three of the most awesome kids in the world. My hobbies and interests include guitar playing, writing, culture, walking, shopping, barbecuing and hanging out at the beach. I am looking for a kind, patient and easygoing lady with a great sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, shopping, nature, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, fleamarkets, bible study, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies westerns, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi, drama, comedy, action, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Christian Rock, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related cancer survivor, in remission, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Spanish

My Photos
Guitardrummer Image 0
Guitardrummer Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner