Gthomas69, 53 it's been a while
Barberton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Simple country boy looking for a country girl
Just looking for a good woman to go out with, go to dinners, movies and walks. Looking for a friendship that may lead into other things.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, redneck, introvert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Gthomas69 Image 0
Gthomas69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.