AMAZON GROCERIES
Disabled Passions: gloriousbeard - Long-Term Disability, Muscular Dystrophy, Born Disabled
Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



GLORIOUSBEARD

  • GLORIOUSBEARD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GLORIOUSBEARD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GLORIOUSBEARD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 02 August 2015
    From: private

My Description

Ready to try again.

Ready to try again. Lets get my disability out there immediately so you know what you are dealing with. It is some form of CCD (Central Core Disease), extremely rare, so rare actually that most doctors that specialize in neurological/muscular dystrophies have never heard of such things. I basically have issues with stairs and getting up from falls. I also really can't lift anything heavy at all. A general muscle weakness I guess is the best way to describe it. Now lets get to the awesomeness that is me. I have brown hair.....bald on top(yeah, thinkin' bout just shaving it all),brown eyes, and I have an AMAZING beard. I love sports and video games and have ink of both my favorite team and favorite game so I have tattoos. I also enjoy most types of music(been on a jazz/swing kick lately), book reading (mostly classic literature), reasonable hiking, camping, cooking, or even just marathon watching shows at home (everything from House of Cards to Adventure Time). I even like trying new things; my roommate got me to try Earl Grey tea the other day and I immediately loved it. I'm very open-minded and would probably like just about every type of person so long as the were generally kind and happy people. I guess kindness and honesty are the two most important traits I would look for in a person. I would want something serious, I've never had a casual romance and I doubt I would be any good at it. It would probably be a pretty slow evolving relationship as I said before, I am shy and my history of trying to make the first moves in any stage of a relationship have been described as "awkward" and "hilarious". I may not be strong enough to pick you up, but my shoulder will always be able to hold up your head no matter how much stress or sadness it may carry. I want someone who can see the importance of that.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, music, television, chess, nature, video games, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, reading, science, fishing, sports, history, target practice, baking, movies
Body Type
large, disabled
Movies
black & white films, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns, action, horror, animation, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars
Do you drink?
socially, beer, liquor
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Raw Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese
Personality
coffeeholic, redneck, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, artistic, nerd
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Christian, Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Opera, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Choir, Reggae, Classical, Country, Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Bluegrass, Jazz
Hair Style
curly
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Muscular Dystrophy ; Born Disabled





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GLORIOUSBEARD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GLORIOUSBEARD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of GLORIOUSBEARD on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GLORIOUSBEARD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GLORIOUSBEARD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.