GIOVANNI3619

  • GIOVANNI3619 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 25 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GIOVANNI3619 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GIOVANNI3619 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

In my free time, I love dinning out, traveling, going to the aquarium, zoo, museums, Sky Zone, movies, and gym. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as the park, amusement park, beach, boardwalk, sport stadiums, bike rides, kayaking, and swimming. I just finished school with an accounting proficiency certificate, and I am deciding whether to continue my education or start my career. I look forward to meeting a special someone with whom I can have a family and share my life.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, shopping, television, video games, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type
average
Movies
romance, action, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, conservative
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
relationship, travel companion, soulmate, romance, miss right now, fun, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, martial arts, jogging, cycling, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
western medicine, therapy, minor dietary issues, homeopathy, meditation
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate


Groups:
Autism ; Autoimmune Disorder ; OCD ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GIOVANNI3619's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GIOVANNI3619*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GIOVANNI3619

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GIOVANNI3619 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GIOVANNI3619

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GIOVANNI3619

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.