Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For froggy1

Froggy1, 67 currently offline
map pin New Brunswick, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Freddie the frog
Freddie the frog I have Cerebral Palsy I have been looking for a long time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, music, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, disabled
Movies romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, home body, loner, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality romantic, lover, loner, liberal, clown, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, World, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Gospel, Folk, Country, Christian Rock, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports hockey, armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World