COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ECOOPER68

  • ECOOPER68 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Mountain Home, AR, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ECOOPER68 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ECOOPER68 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

2nd Amendment Supporter and avid shooter seeks same

Disabled Service Connected Veteran I spent 19 years in the Army and National Guard and was medically retired in 2010. I have several health issues, but I don't let them get me down. I am a bo
again Christian and he is seeing me through. I have a lot to offer the right person; I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and passionate and expect the same in retu
. I am height/weight proportionate and also am seeking the same. I am looking for someone who can accept and love me for who I am and I will do the same for them. I am divorced after 21 years of marriage and have 3 kids that live with their mom- except for the oldest who is in college. I am romantic and love to do little things for my significant other. If you like, contact me back.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, murder mysteries, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Spicy, Mexican, Carnivore, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality
conservative, romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, lover, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran, army, national guard
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, skiing, archery, bowling, cycling, hiking, snorkeling, aerobics, tennis, walking, volleyball
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Disabled Veteran ; Long-Term Disability ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ECOOPER68's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ECOOPER68*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ECOOPER68

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ECOOPER68 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ECOOPER68

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ECOOPER68

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.