Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For dougg2010

Dougg2010, 32 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Here to make friends
Here to make friends My name is Doug and I have CP. I enjoy going to Red's games, listening to music, watching tv, playing with my dogs, and making new friends. I decided to join this site because I want to make new friends and start socializing with people who are similar to me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie
Personality preppy, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Bird
Gender Male
Music Motown, Dance, Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports tennis, soccer (U.S.), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World