DJERZDUDE

  • DJERZDUDE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DJERZDUDE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DJERZDUDE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I`m looking for long-term relationship

I am 53 years old when I've never had a relationship, I hope that's not late in the game for one. People confuse me With a nerd all of the time. I'm not some genius, like some people have said, and I didn't really like school all that much, and I specially hated some of the social aspects, like getting mocked by bullies. I'm more of a well rounded person, than those who just like books or movies. My closest friends this for me as funny, a coworker once said that I should be comedian. I think chemistry is, I believe as we get older immediate chemistry might not be as important as we were in the 20s, however some of new friendships just sizzle right from the very start.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, fleamarkets, reading, bible study, history, shopping, board games, internet, television, comic books, mime, travel, movies, video games, computers, music, writing, cosplay, photography, dancing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies
horror, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, black & white films, classics, fantasy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Klingon, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, introvert, pirate, thrifty, artistic, fun loving, geek
Individuality
superhero sidekick, artist, brony, designer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Motown, Pop, Christian Rock, R and B, Dance, Reggae, Hard Rock, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
mullet, short hair, caesar
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), martial arts, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, walking, bowling, dancing
Health Related
diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


Groups:
Learning Disability ; Born Disabled ; Seeking Long-term Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DJERZDUDE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DJERZDUDE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DJERZDUDE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DJERZDUDE on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DJERZDUDE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DJERZDUDE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.