Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For diehard42007

Diehard42007, 55 2 weeks ago
map pin Princeton, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

motorcycle crash vicitim
Looking for a compatible woman for friendship and possibly more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type disabled
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, flirt, redneck, white trash, liberal, total slacker, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Looking for
Orientation straight, lesbian, celibate, bisexual, asexual
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Hair Color red, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? socially
Food Related French, Japanese, Indian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian
Personality introvert, loner, lover, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash, fun loving, flirt

My Photos
Diehard42007 Image 0
Diehard42007 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World