CRYPTONITE0X

  • CRYPTONITE0X Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CRYPTONITE0X has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CRYPTONITE0X has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Will you be mine? Can I be yours?

I'm a hyper enthusiastic crypto trader and research *nalyst. My work is important to me, but not enough. Its lonely. I was a raver and clubber, and still rock the funky beats. I love music of all kinds, books, learning, meditation, spirituality, science, and anything interesting. I enjoy being positive and happy. To give joy and laughter. I'm into kink as a switch, but it's not a necessary quality. My favorite thing is having new experiences. Hopefully you'll like me for me, because that's all I can be. I'm looking for someone honest and caring. Friendly and special. I'm open to all kinds of relationships, and I'd really like to find someone I can commit myself to, and them being willing to commit to me. I'd love to make you smile and laugh. I'm very kind and generous, which makes me a target to be used. I don't like people who only want my money, or are too selfish and immature. If you're also into kink, that would be a great bonus. I haven't been dating in a while. I'd be happy to chat and get to understand each other better. I can't wait to see where things will go.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, disabled, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Multi-racial
Relationship
monogamous, non-monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a total freak, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, clown, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
designer, freak, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views
Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
buzz cut
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages
English, Na'vi
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate


Groups:
Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS) ; Incontinence ; Quadriplegic ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Wheelchair User ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Long-Term Disability



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CRYPTONITE0X's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CRYPTONITE0X*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CRYPTONITE0X

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CRYPTONITE0X on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CRYPTONITE0X

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CRYPTONITE0X

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.