Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For cedarloaf2011

Cedarloaf2011, 75 currently offline
map pin All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

We won't bite!!
We won't bite!! Thank you for reading this. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Meeting people this way is something new to me, but it's a risk I find worth taking. So I hope you'll like what you read about me. I'm a former news writer, substitute teacher and census worker. Now I volunteer at a nature center helping with children's programs and special events. I have a home in central Florida. I enjoy long walks and "fiddling around" with my new digital camera. There are many events in this area that I enjoy seeing, as I see myself as someone who's always curious. I don't smoke or use drugs and have no criminal history, except for a couple of parking tickets, but I've paid my debt to society many times over for those! I enjoy long walks in the woods where it's thrilling to see magnificent wildlife, including deer and bear. I'm not a couch potato and staying fit (but not obsessively so) is important to me. I have a bit of a physical challenge, but I can easily manage it, and have found ways to be comfortable with it - and myself. That sort of goes along with my favorite philosophy, "It's better to have it and not need it, than to need it and not have it." I am looking for someone who's understanding. I have a sense of humor and sense of adventure. Am looking for someone who also has a sense of humor and enjoys daily discoveries but also has listening ears for more mundane matters. Not looking for long-distance relationship; want someone I can see frequently. Am looking for friendship first, and am open to whatever follows! Others who know me will probably say I keep commitments, I don't declare a job is done until I'm satisfied it's the best I can do, and that I am a survivor.
What happens next? I can't wait to see!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, fun loving, professional, thrifty, frugal, liberal, lover, loner, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, miss right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service veteran, navy
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Soul, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, rowing, skiing, walking
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, travel, reading, movies, photography, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, large, voluptuous, slender, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
Socially, they are better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Personality lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Celtic, Country, Folk, Pop
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
Cedarloaf2011 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World