Profile Page For caringandkind63

Caringandkind63, 64 2 months ago
map pin Lakeland, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a good person, friend and soulmate
I'm 63, a U S. citizen, good moral character, a person of integrity and principles, don't smoke, don't drink, no vices, respectful, responsible, educated, on the quiet and reserved side. My friends would say I'm a down to earth, good, caring person. I am a simple person in many ways, life is not meant for drama and unnecessary complications. I'm completely forthcoming, sincere, and genuine. Honesty and integrity is very important to me. I have dealt with recurrent major depression and anxiety since I can remember as a child. I manage it well and has never defined me. Proud of the person I am in spite of that struggle which at times has been difficult. Have been divorced from my only marriage since 1992 and have not remarried since. Have two grown children from that marriage who are just good human beings. I still believe things happened for a reason and certain I will find true love. I also believe that connecting deeply with a person is one of the grandest human experiences of all. As love is about the commitments we make to one another as companions in life, even when those commitments are hard. There is no love without sacrifice. I am a loving and affectionate person with an immense capacity to love and a lot of love in my soul to give. And the only way to love and be loved is by being your true self. Just simply want that more than anything in this world. Hopefully will find the right person where we would love, respect, admire, trust, be vulnerable, happy, and loyal to and with each other for the rest of our lives. Yes, I'm a hopeful romantic that won't quit until I find her. So if this kind of love interests you, take a chance. That's what I'm doing in being part of this site. Believe in me, love comes to those who truly believe in it. The one thing I can assure you is that I am being and will always be completely genuine and forthcoming with the utmost of respect for you. And hopefully, I get the same.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, nature, music, movies
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Mexican, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, nonconformist, thrifty, romantic
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Country, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, pro-vaccine, challenging health issues
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Caringandkind63 Image 0
Caringandkind63 Image 1
Caringandkind63 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In