Profile Page For bigun780

Bigun780, 43 2 months ago
map pin Statesville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

stroke survivor/aphasa I am a stroke survior that has made me an aphasia. I am looking for a friend to start to maybe move on to a relationship later. I am a very caring and somewhat shy but am wanting to find someone to spend time with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Japanese, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality romantic, redneck, nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, conservative
Individuality piercings, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music World, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Country, R and B, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Indie, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Bigun780 Image 0
Bigun780 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!