Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For bigbmacking1288

Bigbmacking1288, 31 3 weeks ago
map pin Phillipsburg, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Dedicated Family orientated Reliable and kind. Loving and r
Hi, I'm 28 years old. I love fishing bowling,going to the movies,going Out to eat. Gaming Swimming going on vacation,Shopping. I'm looking for a woman who is thoughtful caring, loving and kind. A woman who radiates love and warmth from her heart. I am a stroke Survivor. I have medical issues with the help from my parents I take good care of myself
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Shopping, Music, Movies, Fishing, Video games, Computers
Body Type Pleasantly plump
Movies Animation, Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-fi
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality Romantic, Intellectual, Fun loving, Conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style Afro
Fitness & Sports Bowling, Walking
Health Related Diabetic, Challenging dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World