Ajfollum4, 55

currently offline
map pin

Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Longtime friendship, a friend with common interests. Intelligence, truthful, cleanliness, independence, good sense of humor, talkative
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, killing zombies, shopping, sports, travel, video games, internet, weather, writing, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type athletic
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, miss right, relationship, dating, fun, travel companion
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports golf, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), dancing, bowling, jogging, marathon, running, skiing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, walking, wrestling, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!