Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For 1rainyhalloween

1rainyhalloween, 61 currently offline
map pin Springboro, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

DoWhatYouCan - FromWhereYouAre - WithWhatYouGot
At 10 o'clock on a beautiful Saturday morning when I was just 17 a drunk driver pulled from a side street into the path of my motorcycle and changed my life forever. I have an L4 incomplete spinal cord injury. I'm looking for an available female, any age or handicap for friendship and more. Or anyone else who finds something in common and would like to converse as friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, acting, reading, shopping
Body Type disabled, skinny, slender, slim, fit
Movies comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, intellectual, loner, lover, tree hugger
Individuality stache, beard, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Motown, House, Hip Hop, Metal, Folk, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style rattail, bob cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, weightlifting
Health Related minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Death Penalty Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Gender Female

My Photos
1rainyhalloween Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World