Thorb84, 39 it's been a while
Winnipeg, 03, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Kind guy looking for long term partner
Hi, I am not very good at writing these things, so here it goes I hav recently separated from my wife. i am a kind, caring, loyal out going, happy go lucky, fun, hilarious and loving man looking for a sweet kind, affectionate, caring, and understanding woman to make memories with. I want to spend long evenings together laughing and enjoying each other’s company. our summers would be filled with spending time camping or quading, or fishing. Nights around the fire with friends and family. Winters spent visiting neighbours and going to new places making new friends. Or cuddled on the couch by the fire talking while listening to country music or watching a sidesplitting Lee hilarious movie or TV show together.
My disabilities that I deal with our blindness and urinary incontinence.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, music, movies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality romantic, thrifty, redneck
Individuality beard, farmer
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Country
Hair Style short hair, straight
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner