Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



STINGMAN

  • STINGMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STINGMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STINGMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Deaf man needs you!

I am white deaf male living in Santa Ana, California, 6'0" 205 pounds, green eye, short brown hair. I also wear eyeglasses.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, French, Japanese
Personality
activist, tree hugger, fun loving, flirt, lover, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat, Cats
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming


Groups:
Cognitive Disability ; Learning Disability ; Deaf ; Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Paraplegic ; Quadriplegic ; Short-Term Disability ; Long-Term Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Walker User ; Disabled Athlete ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; Depression ; Bi-Polar ; OCD ; Schizophrenia ; Mental Illness ; Mobility Disability ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Muscular Dystrophy ; Amputee ; Fibromyalgia ; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome ; Cerebral Palsy ; Spina-Bifida ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Emphysema ; Visually Impaired ; Multiple Sclerosis (MS) ; Born Disabled ; Autism ; Slight Hearing Loss ; Profound Hearing Loss ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS) ; Ataxia ; Post-Polio Syndrome (PPS) ; Epilepsy ; Seizures





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, hunting, internet, movies, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, socially
Do they drink?
daily, in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Raw
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, playa, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets
Cat, Cats, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses


Favorite videos

No video.

STINGMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STINGMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STINGMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STINGMAN on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STINGMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STINGMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.