Profile Page For steve222

Steve222, 63 2 weeks ago
map pin Perth, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm easygoing and relaxed, loyal and true. I enjoy beach sunsets, storms, the heaven's at night, parks and picnics, staying at home with good company/(removed) interested in inner development and growth.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Post Rock
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
Looking for
They currently live alone
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In