SILVERCALCIUM

Hidden Photo Image
  • SILVERCALCIUM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SILVERCALCIUM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SILVERCALCIUM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

Home: Being myself, A Life, Wife

I am diagnosed with schizoaffective disorder depressive type. (schizophrenia symptoms mixed with Bipolar I manic depressive mixed together)(I feel like an Everything Bagel of every mental problem though! lol) I had big ambitions as a youth but I flatlined both physically and emotionally and isolated which caused me to miss a whole lot socially and I isolated alot. It was suggested I get on Disability back when I was 20 years old. I am 41 now. Even though I have been reclusive I still love to laugh, have drinks, and love all around fun. I am looking for someone with the same diagnoses or similar diagnoses'. I am not looking for 100% perfection. I like to sleep a little too much and love to procrastinate. A woman who is honest about herself , like one who would tell me if she laid around all day and didn't do a thing. A woman who knows what is smart and healthy even if she doesn't practice those habits but at least she has a sense of what to aim for intelligently. %hat is physically/nutritionally AND fiancially.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
action, comedy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Education Level
some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink, cigars, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, beer
Socially, I am
loner, a couch potato
Personality
introvert, loner, romantic, intellectual, hipster, fun loving
Individuality
beard, clairvoyant, emo, nudist
Religious Views
Agnostic
I'm looking for
romance, friends only, relationship, soulmate, penpal, fun
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Music
Trance, Techno, Soul, Rock, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Punk, Rap
Languages
English
Love Language
Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service


Groups:
Bi-Polar ; Depression ; Long-Term Disability ; Mental Illness ; Schizophrenia ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Seeking Relaxed Dating



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SILVERCALCIUM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SILVERCALCIUM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SILVERCALCIUM on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SILVERCALCIUM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SILVERCALCIUM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.