Profile Page For ronnieonwheelz

Ronnieonwheelz, 63 it's been a while
map pin Kilry, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Oldie but goodie
Oldie but goodie Totally independent guy with fantastic sense of humour and rely on my trusty wheelchair and walking aids and have a get on with life attitude. I really think laughter and fun makes life so much easier.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography, music, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, reading, television
Body Type overweight, disabled, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some high school
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Mexican
Personality clown, tree hugger, romantic, fun loving, conservative
Individuality beard, circus clown, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, ballet
Languages English

My Photos
Ronnieonwheelz Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!