Profile Page For ragdoll70

Ragdoll70, 53 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Most fun on four wheels
Most fun on four wheels Hi my name is Vanessa I have Muscular Dystrophy have been in a chair all my life . Still try to stay active as possible like going to concerts the beach and movies
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, board games, comic books, computers, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Income level that's private
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality pirate, nerd, fun loving, clown, activist
Individuality psychic, vampire, werewolf, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Turtle, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Rock
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Ragdoll70 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner