PARROTMAN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • PARROTMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PARROTMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PARROTMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

man in need of a loving caring lady in his life

easy going guy with a back problem had two prolapsed disks that left me having to wear adult nappies 24/7 as i don't no when i need to pee , looking for the love of his life she has to be caring and understanding and hopefully wont mind her man in nappies ,but so far she has eluded me for long enough where are you .i am loving caring laid back kind of guy understanding and caring love to laugh and am kind at heart and caring i can walk as norm and am only in alot of pain now and then so dont be scared and think i am sat down all the time because i am not i run a rescue and rescue parrots .so come on ladies drop me a line and lets taalk and get to no each other

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, photography, television, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, beer
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Mexican, Fine Dining, Raw Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Caribbean, Italian, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese
Personality
clown, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, artistic, thrifty
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Birds
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock, Soul, Dance, World, Folk, Hard Rock, Motown, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
diving, snorkeling
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Back Problems ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Caregiver ; Incontinence ; Epilepsy



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PARROTMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PARROTMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PARROTMAN on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: hi my naame is derrick from uk
easy going guy with back problem now after hurting...

Current Favorite Books for PARROTMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PARROTMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.