Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MSVETTE

  • MSVETTE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MSVETTE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSVETTE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

friendindeed64 I was hurt on the job about 3 yrs. ago and I need a friend. I am looking for a sweet female who is looking for someone to talk to and understand what is really going on. If you feel that this is me then you need to email me and let me know.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, disabled
Movies
drama, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, romance, action
Orientation
asexual, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Vegan, Comfort
Personality
flirt, romantic, activist, intellectual, fun loving, thrifty, professional, clown, extrovert, lover, conservative, geek, pirate, liberal, artistic
Individuality
cougar lover, superhero sidekick, ninja, artist, designer, mime, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, miss right, penpal, miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Bird, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Classical, Motown, Dance, Pop, Gospel, R and B, Reggae, Hip Hop, Funk, House, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, martial arts
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, acupuncture, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy
Languages
English, The Language of Love, Pirate


Groups:
Back Problems ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Seeking Others Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MSVETTE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSVETTE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSVETTE


Last forum posts of MSVETTE on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSVETTE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSVETTE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.