Lottalove64, 60

3 weeks ago
map pin

Windsor, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5)

Medically Retired Airline Pilot
Recently diagnosed with PLS. Mobility deteriorating. Still independent. Praying for a cure or miracle. Would love to resume my career. No prior connection to disabled community.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Music, Target practice
Body Type Skinny
Movies Romantic comedy
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Conservative, Republican
Food Related Italian
Personality Conservative, Flirt, Nonconformist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service Air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Pop, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Soccer (U.S.)
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Lottalove64 Image 0
Lottalove64 Image 1
Lottalove64 Image 2
Lottalove64 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!